Simple Wizard Closing step: View what processes you have set up for your folders and exit the current Wizard

Click on the underlined links to find out more.

 

During the closing step, Simple Wizard displays which of your Outlook folders you have configured synchronization and/or sharing settings for during the previous steps. Besides, processes (synchronization and/or sharing) you have set up for each folder are displayed:

When you click Finish on this form, you are directed to the final step of Simple Wizard that is meant for exiting this Wizard. Processes you have set up for your folders are initialized. This may take a little while. When the progress bar disappears, click Close to exit the Wizard. 

 

Note: Simple Wizard sets up all of your main Outlook folders for synchronization by default. You cannot exclude any of these folders from synchronization.

<< Previous Step: Specify permissions for your folder sharers