Click on the underlined links to find out more.
You can delete the unneeded department in one of the following ways:
Navigate to the department to be deleted on the tree view pane and click the Delete Department button on Departments and Users toolbar.
Navigate to Service Account or Departments and Users on the tree view pane;
You will be asked to confirm your decision to delete the chosen department in order to avoid unintended actions.
Note: When you delete a department, the users belonging to that department are not deleted from your Service Account.