How to set synchronization options
Click on the underlined links to find out more.
You can set synchronization options on the Synchronization Options tab of the OutShare Settings form:
In the Synchronize my data section, you can select the preferred synchronization type. The Duplicates options and Conflicts options group boxes allow you to set options for duplicates and conflicts resolving.
Additionally, you can see the Ask me before starting synchronization when folder settings are changed check box on this tab. If you clear it, the corresponding confirmation dialog will not be shown and the synchronization process will start automatically each time when synchronization/sharing settings are changed for some folder on the Synchronization and Sharing Settings form.
Note: The confirmation dialog mentioned is not shown if immediate synchronization type is selected.